Skip to content

Color Week: Green

May 21, 2010

Green, green, I love green! There’s a lot of green in Phoenixville right now. Trees, bushes, lawns, tomato plants for sale… It’s a great time of year to soak up the green.

I loved gazing up into the green leaves of this tree…

And I couldn’t resist taking two of this bottle…

The domino’s dots are green, too. :)

For a bit more green, visit my post from last Saturday.

And visit Curious Girl‘s Color Week blog list for more still!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2010 7:46 pm

    That tree is fantastic! It’s what I call a ‘climbin’ tree’; I just want to scale up it and enjoy the view.

  2. May 21, 2010 11:21 pm

    What a fabulous tree…I love the green of fresh spring leaves just after they pop open…

  3. May 22, 2010 12:47 pm

    bottle green. there’s nothing like it.

  4. Nenslens permalink
    May 22, 2010 9:02 pm

    Love your tree and I’m a big fan of bottle greens as well!

Leave a Reply

