Skip to content

Star Grate & The End

April 30, 2011

Wow, it’s kind of hard to believe, but today is the last day of my 365-day photo project!

A little over a year ago, we moved here and on May 1st I began this blog showing a photo of Phoenixville each day. It’s been a fun project!

My year of photos hasn’t even begun to scratch the surface of possibility for photographing this town. The project could go on for many, many more years.

Thank you to everyone who followed along, left me comments, or emailed me!

I may come back to this space in the future with a new photo project. For now, though, a small break is in order…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2011 11:03 am

    *cheers*

    Well done! I’ll miss this. I can’t wait to see what you do next.

  2. Anna permalink
    May 27, 2011 12:00 pm

    I’m going to do this again for 2012. You could join me for the year. :)

  3. Holly permalink
    August 7, 2011 7:27 pm

    What a great idea! We moved to Phoenixville about 6 weeks ago, and I’m having an amazing time here – but I love seeing Phoenixville by your pictures. All best! Hope to see another photo project soon.

Leave a Reply

